Sign In Forgot Password

CalendarCalendar Donate NowDonate Now Contact NowContact Us Facebook Instagram Youtube

After School Karate Club

Past Sessions
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Auditorium/Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 25 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782