Sign In Forgot Password

Livestream CalendarCalendar Donate NowDonate Now Contact NowContact Us Facebook Instagram Youtube

Choir Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Abraham Swerdlow Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2024 11 Tammuz 5784