Sign In Forgot Password

CalendarCalendar Donate NowDonate Now Contact NowContact Us Facebook Instagram Youtube

JRA Food Sort & Delivery

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMJRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154

2. Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMJRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154

3. Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMJRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154

4. Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMJRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154

5. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMJRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154

6. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMJRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154

7. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMJRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - JRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - JRA Warehouse 10980 Dutton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 24 2022 23 Iyar 5782