Sign In Forgot Password

Livestream GolfGolf Outing CalendarCalendar Donate NowDonate Now Contact NowContact Us Facebook Instagram Youtube

Morning Coffee w/ Rabbi Briskin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMCalm Waters in Newtown

2. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMStony Hill Kitchen in Yardley
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Stony Hill Kitchen in Yardley
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Calm Waters in Newtown
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Stony Hill Kitchen in Yardley
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Calm Waters in Newtown
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Stony Hill Kitchen in Yardley
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Calm Waters in Newtown
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Rabbi Briskin's Home Sukkah
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Calm Waters in Newtown
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784