Sign In Forgot Password

Livestream GolfGolf Outing CalendarCalendar Donate NowDonate Now Contact NowContact Us Facebook Instagram Youtube

Soccer After School Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

2:15 PM - 3:00 PMauditorium

2. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

2:15 PM - 3:00 PMauditorium

3. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784

2:15 PM - 3:00 PMauditorium
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM - auditorium
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784